This season is the 15th year in the 33-year-history of the Symetra Tour that players have been able to earn automatic exemptions onto the LPGA Tour and the 10th year that at least five LPGA memberships have been awarded. From 1999 to 2002, three exemptions were offered to top money winners. The 2013 season marks the sixth year that 10 LPGA memberships will be awarded.  Click here for more history >>

Volvik Race for the Card Top-10


Volvik began the research and development of golf ball technology in Korea more than three decades ago and has earned status as one of the leaders in performance golf ball manufacturing. Having a focus on quality and innovation in its unique golf ball styling, Volvik has produced more than 1 million golf balls every year and continues to expand. The company is dedicated to the production of specialized 3 and 4 piece multi-layer solid golf balls that feature patented dimple technology for optimal performance that satisfies the needs of golfers at every skill level. In just over 30 years of golf ball production, Volvik has developed a reputation based on perfect quality control and innovative development, quickly becoming one of the most significant and trusted golf ball manufacturers in the world. In addition to its partnership with LPGA, Volvik also has marketing deals with thirteen LPGA tour players – Jin Young Pak, Meena Lee, Jeong Jang (JJ), Jee Young Lee, Allison Duncan, Chella Choi, Kyeong Bae, Laura Diaz, Christine Song, Ilhee Lee, Min Seo Kwak, Mi Hyang Lee, Yoo Kyeong Kim and Birdie Kim.

Volvik Race for the Card Launch Party

The Volvik Race for the Card has begun and to celebrate, a huge launch party was thrown during the Volvik Championship week at the Morongo Casino in California.

Countdown to the Volvik Race for the Card Final Event

  • DAYS 198
  • HOURS 10
  • MIN. 11
October 15 - October 18, 2015LPGA International - Jones Course | Daytona Beach, Florida